Worktapes ... More Songs of Rich Mullins


Worktapes ... More Songs of Rich Mullins

2023 Old Bear Records
Produced by Andrew Greer, Anthony Hoisington, Chris Hoisington, Dave Trout

Bellsburg... the Songs of Rich Mullins

1. Doubly Good to You (Brothers McClurg)
2. These Days (Weston Skaggs)
3. Brother's Keeper (Mitch McVicker)
4. One True Love (John Tibbs)
5. You Gotta Get Up (Christmas Song) (Josh Wilson)
6. Calling Out Your Name (Skye Peterson)
7. The Love of God (Andrew Greer)
8. First Family (Ryan Clair)
9. Hope to Carry On (Matt Wheeler)
10. Awesome God (Sean Michel)
11. Verge of a Miracle (Shelly Moore & Josh Via)
12. Creed (Candace Coker)
13. The Color Green (Son of Laughter)
14. Boy Like Me, Man Like You (Tom Frye)
15. Elijah (Jess Ray)
16. Hallelujah (Rich Mullins)

Related Links

Timeline 1998

Recording Information

Recorded Live at Rich's/Connie's House in Bellsburg, Tennessee; South Paw Studio, Nashville, TN; Dorothy Haas Memorial Studio, Saint Paul, MN; Whitewater Productions, Richmond, BC .
Recorded and Mixed By – Evan Seiling
Recorded By Aaron Fabrini, Roy Salmond
Edited and Mixed By by Kyle Buchanan


Photography By Chris Cameron, Darius Fitzgerald, David McCracken, Elliott Lopes
Art Direction & Design by Lukas Iverson
Liner Notes by Chris Hoisington