Here In America

2003 Reunion Records

1."Here In America" (Songwriting Demo)
2."Teaching Awesome God" (Live)
3."Verge Of A Miracle" (Live)
4."Be With You" (Live)
5."O Come All Ye Faithful" (Songwriting Demo)
6."What Trouble Are Giants" (Live)
7."Praise Ye The Lord" (Live)
8."Hello Old Friends" (Live)
9."It Don't Do" (Live)
10."Screen Door" (Live)
11."Never Heard The Music" (Songwriting Demo)
12."None Are Stronger" (Live)
13."The Lord's Prayer" (Songwriting Demo)


Live From Studio B:
1.I Will Sing
2.Sing Your Praise to the Lord
3.If I Stand
4.Calling Out Your Name
6.Awesome God
7.We Are Not As Strong as We Think We Are
8.Let Mercy Lead
9.Boy Like Me - Man Like You
10.F Major Invention (J.S. Bach)
11.Screen Door
12.Hold Me Jesus
13.Sometimes By Step

12 Short Stories:
1.Sex and Self-Confidence
2.Perfection Is Boring
3.Be Assertive
4.Killing Philistines
6.Worship Buzz
7.A Reason To Party
8.Life Is Good
9.Women & Tragedy
10.I Never Intended
11.Temptation In Germany
12.Driving Without Headlights

Copyright 1996-2015. Eric Townsend All Rights Reserved. Do not reproduce or publish without permission.